Available Now, Contemporary, Paranormal, Reviews, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Standalone

ARC Review | Well This Sucks by Coralee June & Carrie Gray | Available Now!

๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐“ฆ๐“ฎ๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ข๐“พ๐“ฌ๐“ด๐“ผ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ’“ By: CoraLee June & Carrie Gray Genre: Standalone, PNR, Rom-Com Release Date: September. 20, 2020 Blurb I treat eating pancakes on patios like itโ€™s a personality trait. Brunch is my jam. I like the beach, shopping, carbs, and reading naughty books on the train during my commute. I wear pink. Lots of… Continue reading ARC Review | Well This Sucks by Coralee June & Carrie Gray | Available Now!

Available Now, Contemporary, Friends To Lovers, M/M, New Adult, Reviews, Romance, Standalone

ARC Review | Adoring Keaton by Siobhan Davis | Available Now!

The Kennedy Boys #9 ๐Ÿ’œAdoring Keaton๐Ÿ’œ By: Siobhan Davis Genre: Contemporary, Friends To Lovers, MM Romance, New Adult/College Romance Release Date: September. 20, 2020 Blurb Keaton Moving to California was supposed to be my fresh start. A clean slate. An opportunity to drop the faรงade, escape the lies, find a focus, and just be myself.… Continue reading ARC Review | Adoring Keaton by Siobhan Davis | Available Now!